Teams » It's not easy Beatin' Green » Schedule

Team Schedule: It's not easy Beatin' Green

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Nov 1, 2018 9:10PM-10:30PM SP1 1 Huck-a-Snuffleupagus (away) 15 - 12
Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:30PM-7:50PM SP1 1 Aunt Flo-rence Nightingale (away) 17 - 12
Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:50PM-9:10PM SP1 1 Snuffleupadisc (home) 8 - 14
Thu Nov 22, 2018 7:50PM-9:10PM SP1 1 123,45,678910,11,12 / (home) 11 - 12
Thu Nov 29, 2018 9:10PM-10:30PM SP1 1 Mah-na, Mah-na (home) 15 - 7
Thu Dec 6, 2018 7:50PM-9:10PM SP1 1 Aunt Flo-rence Nightingale (away) 12 - 15
Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:30PM-7:50PM SP1 1 Huck-a-Snuffleupagus (away) 14 - 12
Thu Dec 20, 2018 9:10PM-10:30PM SP1 1 Snuffleupadisc (home) 9 - 14
Thu Jan 3, 2019 6:30PM-7:50PM SP1 1 Mah-na, Mah-na (home) 13 - 9
Thu Jan 10, 2019 9:10PM-10:30PM SP1 1 123,45,678910,11,12 / (home) 16 - 13

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.