Teams » 123,45,678910,11,12 » Schedule

Team Schedule: 123,45,678910,11,12

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Nov 1, 2018 7:50PM-9:10PM SP1 1 Aunt Flo-rence Nightingale (away) 12 - 16
Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:10PM-10:30PM SP1 1 Snuffleupadisc (away) 10 - 14
Thu Nov 15, 2018 6:30PM-7:50PM SP1 1 Mah-na, Mah-na (home) 0 - 6
Thu Nov 22, 2018 7:50PM-9:10PM SP1 1 It's not easy Beatin' Green (away) 12 - 11
Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:30PM-7:50PM SP1 1 Huck-a-Snuffleupagus (home) 13 - 11
Thu Dec 6, 2018 6:30PM-7:50PM SP1 1 Snuffleupadisc (home) 14 - 8
Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:10PM-10:30PM SP1 1 Aunt Flo-rence Nightingale (away) 13 - 16
Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:50PM-9:10PM SP1 1 Mah-na, Mah-na (home) 13 - 13
Thu Jan 3, 2019 7:50PM-9:10PM SP1 1 Huck-a-Snuffleupagus (home) 16 - 13
Thu Jan 10, 2019 9:10PM-10:30PM SP1 1 It's not easy Beatin' Green (away) 13 - 16

Spirit symbols: 0-6:   6-12:   12-18:   18-24:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.