Teams » Vorso » Schedule

Team Schedule: Vorso

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 14, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM AS 2 Layabout (away) 6 - 15
Wed May 21, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM HC 1 Gripe (away) 4 - 15
Wed May 28, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM AS 1 T.I.N.T. (away) 15 - 9
Wed Jun 4, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM LHS 1 Hot n Bothered (home) 13 - 7
Wed Jun 11, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM TS TS1 TBD (home) 15 - 7
Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM TS TS1 Sol (home) 4 - 17
Wed Jun 25, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM TS TS1 Layabout (home) 2 - 15
Wed Jul 2, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM AS 2 T.I.N.T. (away) 15 - 2
Wed Jul 9, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM TS TS1 Hot n Bothered (away) 12 - 10
Wed Jul 16, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM HC 1 Sang Froid (away) 6 - 10
Wed Jul 23, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM TS TS1 Layabout (home) 7 - 15
Wed Jul 30, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM LHS 1 T.I.N.T. (home) 10 - 14
Wed Aug 6, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM AS 2 Hot n Bothered (home) 11 - 4
Wed Aug 13, 2014 6:45PM-9:00PM TS TS1 Sang Froid (away) 5 - 5

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.